Reliability and flexibility

We offer wide range of load transportation services on the markets of the European Union, Russia, the CIS and Asia. There are 36 modern trucks at the disposal of our company. All our vehicles are equipped with ADR-sets and serviced by experienced staff.

To ensure transport contracts of our customers, we have developed a network of proved subcontractors. All our partners went through thorough checking procedure to meet high level standards maintained by our company.

We offer optimal solution for «door to door» delivery based on your demands and requirements. We organize delivery by means of standard tilt trucks from 1 to 24 ton with capacity from 15 m3 to 120 m3, temperature-controlled refrigerators, cisterns and tank-containers.

We have significant experience in the delivery of groupage cargoes, including dangerous goods ADR and goods that require special temperature conditions. We load cargoes from the EU countries weekly with further consolidation at transit warehouses in Poland and Lithuania and delivery to Belarus, Russia and elsewhere in the CIS.

In order to organize project transportation we use full potential of our company, as it requires as a rule the involvement of a large number of different types of rolling stock. We develop a clear schedule of vehicles arrival at loading, border points and customs. Project transportation should be planned in advance in order to receive all necessary permission documentation on time and work out an optimal route.

We offer our clients modern consolidation warehouses in Germany, Poland and Lithuania. We provide a wide range of services at European warehouses including custom services: opening export declaration, drawing up TIR, CMR, electronic declaration of goods.

How can we help you?

Надежность и гибкость

Мы предлагаем услуги по перевозке широкого спектра грузов в странах Евросоюза, России, СНГ и странах Азии. В распоряжении компании «Криола» 36 собственных автомобиля, оснащенных комплектами АДР. Наша специализация – это перевозка грузов в странах Евросоюза, Россию, страны СНГ и Азии.

Для обслуживания контрактов наших клиентов мы располагаем развитой сетью субподрядчиков, которые проходят тщательную процедуру проверки на соответствие высоким стандартам качества перевозок.

Осуществляем доставку груза от «двери до двери» в международном сообщении. Для перевозки предлагаем стандартные тентовые автомобили грузоподъемностью от 1 т до 23 т и объемом грузового пространства от 15 м3 до 120 м3, рефрижераторные автомобили с соблюдением температурного режима, цистерны и танк-контейнеры.

Мы располагаем значительным опытом в области доставки сборных грузов, включая опасные грузы и грузы, требующие температурного режима. Еженедельно производим погрузку партий товара из стран Евросоюза для последующей консолидации на транзитных складах в Литве и Польше с последующей отправкой в адрес получателя в России, Беларуси и странах СНГ.

Проектные перевозки предполагают использование всего потенциала нашей компании, так как зачастую требуют привлечения большого числа подвижного состава различных типов. в процессе осуществления проектных перевозок мы разрабатываем и согласовываем четкую транспортно-логистическую схему и доставляем грузы в соответствии со всеми Вашими требованиями.

Мы предлагаем к Вашим услугам современные консолидационные склады в Германии, Польше и Литве. Помимо складирования и хранения, мы предоставляем услуги таможенного оформления груза в странах ЕС от открытия экспортной декларации и оформления книжки TIR, CMR до электронного декларирования грузов.

Мы всегда открыты для диалога!